Strontium Service Centres

Strontium Service Centre List
LocationCityContact PersonContact Numbers / E-Mail ID
Compuage Infocom Ltd3rd Floor, Infotech Centre,Behind Guruddwara,,Thaltej Chwokdi,Ahmedabad - 380054 Ahmedabad Mr. Ravi Prakash Yadav Tel : 079-26851663 / 26850664 & ravi.yadav@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdF1 ,First Floor, Manik Arcade,Opp.Chobe Hospital,Chetna Nagar,Aurangabad - 431001 Aurangabad Mr. Rajesh Kamble Tel : 0240-6457141 & rajesh.kamble@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdB-83, Alkapuri Society,Near Baroda High School,Alka Puri,Baroda - 390007 Baroda Mr. Vinod Patel Tel : 0265-2353022 & vinod.patel@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdPlot No-204,Pushpanjali Complex ,Zone 1,MP Nagar ,Bhopal - 462024 Bhopal Mr. Santosh Mehra Tel : 0755-6450192 & santosh.mehra@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdShop no.27 & 28,Ground floor, Pai Bhavan,Tonca Caranzalem, Panjim,Goa - 403002 Goa Mr. Generous Fernandes Tel : 0832-6450005 / 6514657 & generous.fernandes@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd571,Narshingh Ward, Opp. Galaxy Hotel,Madan Mahal Station Rd,Jabalpur - 482002 Jablpur Mr. Daniel Swamy Tel : 0761-6450603 & daniel.swamy@compuagedindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd4th Floor, 4 I , Vijay Chember,Opp. Dreamland Cinema,Tribhuvandas Rd,Lamington Rd. Grant Road East,Mumbai - 400004 Mumbai Mr. Prashant Shastri Tel: 022-61242028 / 33152028 & prashanta.shastri@compageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdFlat No.1 Ground Floor,Mahalaxmi Apartments,Plot No. 49, Near Baheti Hospital, Baheti Road,Nagpur - 440012 Nagpur Mr. Jiwak Dhakne Tel : 0712-6502571 & jiwak.dhakne@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdNatraj Plaza, Near Boy's Town Public School,Anandvan Colony, Collage Road,Nashik - 422005 Nashik Mr. Ravinder Salve Tel : 0253-6450103 & ravinder.salve@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdGround Floor, 1327/A, Sadahiv Peth,Bharat Natya Mandir Road,Pune - 411030. Pune Mr. Yogesh Bankar Tel : 020-65205706 & yogesh.bankar@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdKothari Warehouse Goodown No.8,Opp. Laxicon Internation School,Wagholi,Pune - 412207 Pune - Wagholi Mrs. Soumya Kanta Mishra Tel : 020-65330510 & dhanashree.naik@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdHouse No. 30/796, Behind Ashoka Hospital,Kali Mata Ward, Ashok Vihar Colony,Raipur - Chhattisgarh - 492004 Raipur Mr. Xavier Justin Tel : 0771-6450331 & xavier.justin@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdVardhaman Paramount Street, Opp: Suvidha Hospital,Near Sony Showroom, Kalawad Road ,Rajkot - 360007 Rajkot Mr. Sanjay Chavda Tel : 0281-6450236 / 6593588 & sanjay.chavda@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdGnd Floor,Tirupati Hotel,Near Makanji Park,Arajan Patia Road, Makai Pul Park,Surat - 395001 Surat Mr. Mohd Salim Tel : 0261-2783799 & salim.teli@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdGeeta Industrial Est. 2&3, Gala No. 1&2,Tirupati Udyog Nagar, Sativali Road,Vasai (East) Dist.Thane - 401202 Vasai Mr. Pritesh Tirodkar / Mr. Fobin Joseph Tel : 0250-6542005 / 6450137 / 6450112 & support@compuageindia.com / fobin.joseph@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd39,B-Block Sky Tower,Sanjay Palace,Agra - 282002 Agra Mr. Vishal Johari Tel : 0562-6450844 & vishal.johari@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdHouse No.C-7, Basement, Sant Avenue,Opp.T.B. Hospital, Mall Road,Near Radah-Swamy Bhawan, Amritsar - 143001 Amritsar Mr. Satnam Singh Tel : 0183-6450186 & satnam.singh@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdSCO-237,Sector-40DChandigarh - 160036 Chandigarh Mr. Pankaj Kumar Tel: 0172-6450438 & pankaj.kumar@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdPlot No. :- 404,Pal Palace, Indra Nagar Colony,Dehradun - 248006 Dehradun Mr. Lave Singhal Tel : 0135-6546333,6450254 & lave.singhal@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdDeepali Building 92,402,Nehru Place,New Delh i- 110019 Delhi Mr. Amit Kashyap Tel : 011-64514615 & santosh.singh@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd310,Vikas Complex,Main Road Vikas Marg,Shakarpur - 110037 Delhi - Laxminagar Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tel : 011-64550167
Compuage Infocom LtdKumar Tower,1St floor,112, Wazirpur Area Commercial Complex,Wazirpur, Delhi - 110052 Delhi - Wazirpur Mr. Harish Kumar Tel : 011-64514614
Compuage Infocom Ltd102/3, Rakesh Marg,Nehru Nagar,Ghaziabad - 201001 Ghaziabad Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tel : 0120-6517809 & sanjay.kumar@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdSK Tower,Kabir Bhawan,Old Railyway Road,Near Canara Bank,Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001 Gurgaon Mr. Arvind Kumar Tel : 0124-6461008 / 6453544 & arvind.kumar@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdD213,Kalidas Marg, Opp. Balvishwa Bharti School, Bani Park,,Jaipur - 302016 Jaipur Mr. Ganpat Yadav Tel : 0141-6577844 & ganpat.yadav@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd10 , New Market, Behind Narender Cinema,Jalandhar, Punjab - 144001 Jalandhar Mr. Vishal Kumar Tel : 0181-5075808
Compuage Infocom Ltd55 B/B, Gandhi Nagar, , Jammu (J & K),Jammu - 180004 Jammu Mr. Pramod Sharmar Tel : 0191-2437478 & pramod.sharma@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd9-10, 2EN Floor, Utkarsh Plaza,Umed Hospital Road,Jodhpur - 342003 Jodhpur Mr. Vijay Chordia Tel : 0291-2632390 / 6450387 & vijay.chordia@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdUpstairs J&K Bank,Ganpathyar,Naisadak,Srinagar - 190001 Srinagar Mr. Tahir Ahmad Tel : 9419025473
Compuage Infocom Ltd105,AM Lane, Thiglarpet,SP Road,Banglore - 560002 Bangalore Mr. Samiulla Khan Tel : 080-64500153
Compuage Infocom LtdUGD-6 Somdutt Plaza,The Mall,Kanpur - 208001 Kanpur Mr. Shyamnath Tel : 9235004028 & Shyamnath@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd1st Floor,Raj Furniture,Opp. LIC Sant Nagar, Hansi Road,Karnal, Haryana - 1320001 Karnal Mr.Amit Kumar Tel : 0184-6450508 & amit.kumar@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdH.No.3695/6 PSR Complex,Model Gram Extension, Opp. Rani Market,Ludhiana- 141002 Ludhiana Mr. Pradeep Singh Tel : 0161-6450126 & pradeep.singh@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdC 27/273-C/12 Dass Nagar Colony,Maldhya,Varanasi - 221002 Varanasi Mr. Devendra Singh Tel : 0542-6454820 & devendra.singh@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdPlot No. 22, Saheed Nagar, Near Power Grid Office,Bhubaneswar,Orissa - 751007 Bhubneshwar Mr. Shankar Tel : 0674-6450009 / 6510444 & shankar.mahapatra@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdOpp. NEMCARE Hospital,Bhangagarh,Guwhati - 781005 Guwahati Mr. Jayanta Baishya Tel : 9207011892 & jayanta.baishya@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd19 R.N. Mukherjee Road,1st Floor(Main Building),Kolkatta - 700001 Kolkatta Mr. Sk. Sirajul Islam Tel : 033-64517248 / 64517249 & sirajul.islam@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdShreeshyam Tea Store,Krishabhavan Compound,Behind Hotel Rajsatan,Fraser Road,Patna - 800001 Patna Mr. Santosh Kumar Tel : 0612-6510315 & kumar.santosh@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdPP Compound, Tara Bhavan Building No. 450, Income Tax Line, Opp. Defoldail Public School,Ranchi - 834001 Ranchi Mr. Sriniwash Mehta / Govind Shaw Tel : 0651-6455784 & sriniwash.mehta@compuageindia.com / govind.shaw@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd25,Sarat Bose Road,Hamkimpada,Siliguri - 734001 Silliguri Mr. Rupak Sharma Tel : 0353-6450184 / 6450108 & rupak.boral@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd67/ 11-2, UB - MEC Road, Opp.KirloskarBattery Ltd,Yeshwantpur - Industrial SuburbBanglore - 560002 Bangalore Mr. Zabiulla Khan Tel : 080-65687568 & zabiulla.khan@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd48/578,Shastri Nagar Colony,Eranjhipalam,Calicut - 673006 Calicut Mr.Shanil Deep Tel : 0495-6515152 & shanil.deep@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdNagapa Center., Near Ponnusamy Hotel,No.2,Lalithapuram,Gowdiyamath Road, Royapet,Chennai-600014 Chennai Mr. Mohammed Husamuddin Tel : 044-64500349 & Kumaran@compuageindia.com / maheshwaran.p@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdPlot No:21, 38/1884,Gandhi Nagar, Near Kendriya Vidyalaya,Kadavanthra, Cochin - 682020 Cochin Mr. Sibu Tel : 0484-6533196 & sibu.s@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdOld No.121, New No.4, 7th Street, Tatabad,Coimbatore - 641012 Coimbatore Mr. Silambarasan Tel : 0422-6450218, 6450204, 4388689 & silambarasan@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdMunnavalli Building, Near Ghatge Patil Transport,New Cotton Market,Hubli - 580029 Hubli Mr. Manjunath Tel : 0836-6450001/2 / 6453123 & manjunath.thukkol@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdPereira Building, H.No. 1-2-224 (95-1),Near Minerva Commercial Complex, SD Road,Hyderabad - 500003 Hyderabad Mr. Ranjan Tel : 040-66901598 & ranjan.muduli@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdSreevilas,Ward No: XXX/326,Thiruvathukkal P.O,Kottayam - 686003 Kottayam Mr. Sudheesh KR Tel : 0481-6452013 & sudheesh.kr@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdDoor No.4, Kamla Second Street,1st Floor,Chinnachokkikulam,Madurai - 625002 Madurai Mr. Nagaraj Pandian Tel : 0452-4373736 & anand.kumar@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdDoor No.4-3-298/2, Sri Ganesh,M.G.Road, 3rd Cross,Mangalore - 575004 Mangalore Mr. Bharat Kumar Tel : 0824-6451030 / 6450126 & bharat.kumar@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdNo.6, 7th Cross,Vridavanam,Pondicherry - 605013 Pondicherry Mr. Shiva Perumal Tel : 0413-6450171 / 6530470 & rprabhu@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdTC 12/282 "SaKaEM",Plamoodu – Thekkumoodu Rd,Plamoodu, Pattom-P.O, Trivandrum - 695004 Trivandrum Mr. Shiju Tel : 0471-6450352 / 9249419103 & shiju.s@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdGround Floor 1 & 2, Sri Surya Green Park Apartment, Near Andhra Layola College Main Gate,Gundala, Vijayawada - 520008 Vijayawada Mr. Vinay Prasad Tel : 0866-6450134 / 6452872 & Vinay.prasad@compuageindia.com
Compuage Infocom LtdGr.Floor, Sashi Raj Palace,Door No.49-27-10, Ward No.29,Madhura Nagar, Vishakhapatnam - 530016. Vizag Mr. Shudhanshu Sekhar Nath Tel : 0891-645017 & shudhanshu.nath@compuageindia.com
Have more questions? Submit a request