Fujifilm Service Centre List

/* start from here *//* End of statements */
Fujifilm Service Centre List
CityAddressContact Details
Chandigarh Compuage infocom Ltd, SCO-237 SECTOR-40D , Chandigarh - 160 036 Mr.Indrajeet Verma, 0172-6512547 / 2694932, indrajeet.verma@compuageindia.com
Dehradun Compuage infocom Ltd, H. NO. 341 ,VASANT VIHAR , PHASE II Near Guru Ram Rai public inter colleg, , Dehradun -248 001 Mr. Lave Singhal,Mr.Ravinder kr, 0135-6546333, lave.singhal@compuageindia.com
Jammu Compuage infocom Ltd, 55 B/B, Gandhi nagar Mr. Pramod Sharma, 0191-2437478, pramod.sharma@compuageindia.com
Lucknow Compuage infocom Ltd, Alla Complex Naza Market,Shop No.2, Flr no.2, Lalbaug Mr. Mohmad Khan, 0522-6450130, lucknow@compuageindia.com
Ludhiana Compuage infocom Ltd, Ground Flr, SCF 31 & 32, New Grain Market, Behind Arora Cinema Mr. Pradeep Singh, 0161-6450126, pradeep.singh@compuageindia.com
New Delhi Compuage infocom Ltd, Deepali Building,92 ,402 , Nehru Place Mr. Santosh Singh, 011-64514615, santosh.singh@compuageindia.com
Jaipur Compuage infocom Ltd, D 213 , KALIDAS MARG , OPP. BAL VISHWA BHARTI SCHOOL , BANI PARK , Jaipur - 302 016 Mr. Ganpat Yadav, 0141- 6577844 / 9251000290, ganpat.yadav@compuageindia.com
Gurgaon Compuage infocom Ltd, Kabir Bhawan, Near Syndicate Bank, Old railway road , Near shiv Murty , Sk tower Mr.Arvind Kumar, 0124-6461008, arvind.kumar@compuageindia.com
Ghaziabad Compuage infocom Ltd, 102/3, Rakesh Marg, Nehru Nagar Mr. Sanjay Kumar, 0120-6517809, sanjay.kumar@compuageindia.com
Delhi Wazirpur Compuage Infocom Limited, Kumar Tower,1St floor,112, Wazirpur Area Commercial complex, Wazirpur Delhi - 52 Mr.Tajinder Singh, 011-64514614
Delhi Laxminagar Compuage Infocom Limited, 310,Vikas Complex,Main Road , Vikas Marg,Shakarpur, Delhi Mr.Jai Prakash, 011-64550167
Jodhpur Compuage Infocom Limited, 1st Floor, "DRTC" House, Behind Olympic Tower, Sardarpura, Jodhpur - 342 003 Mr.Vijay Chordia, 0291-2632390 / 6450387 / 9414476823, vijay.chordia@compuageindia.com
Agra Compuage Infocom Limited, 39,B-Block ,Shop No. 143 Basement , Sky Tower, Sanjay Palace, Agra Mr.Vishal Johari, 0562-6450844, vishal.johari@compuageindia.com
Varanasi Compuage Infocom Limited, C 27/273-C/12 Dass Nagar Colony,Maldhya , 221 002, Varanasi - 221 002 Mr.Devendra Singh, 0542-6454820, devendra.singh@compuageindia.com
Karnal Compuage Infocom Limited, Ist FLOOR,RAJ FURNITURE, OPP. LIC,SANT NAGAR, HANSI ROAD,KARNAL-1320001 Mr.Amit Kumar, 09215404404 / 9254570500, 0184-6450508, amit.kumar@compuageindia.com
Kanpur Compuage Infocom Limited, UGD-6 Somdutt Plaza The Mall , Kanpur Pin - 208 001 Mr.Shyamnath,Mr.Harinder, 9235004028 / 9307174068, Shyamnath@compuageindia.com
Punjab Amritsar Compuage infocom Ltd, House No.C-7, Basement, Sant Avenue , Opp.T.B. Hospital, Mall Road, Land Mark-Near Radah-Swamy Bhawan., Punjab,Amritsar - 143 001 Mr.Satnam Singh, 0183-6450186, satnam.singh@compuageindia.com
Bangalore Compuage infocom Ltd, 67/ 11-2, UB - MEC road, , Opp.kirloskarBattery Ltd, , Yeshwantpur - Industrial suburb, , Banglore - 560 002 Mr.Zabiulla Khan, 080-65687568, zabiulla.khan@compuageindia.com
Calicut Compuage infocom Ltd, 48/578,Shastri Nagar colony, , Eranjhipalam, , Calicut - 673 006 Mr.Shanil Deep, 0495-6515152 / 6450121 , shanil.deep@compuageindia.com
Chennai Compuage infocom Ltd, OLD NO:5, NEW NO:9, , KUPPUMUTHU STREET, ELLIES ROAD, , TRIPLICANE, CHENNAI - 600 005 Mr.Kumaran,Mr.Vaikunda Moorthy, 044-64500349 / 044-28412415, Kumaran@compuageindia.comvaikunda.moorthy@compuageindia.com
Cochin Compuage infocom Ltd, GROUND FLOOR, PLOT NO: 21, 38/1884, , NEAR KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, GANDHI NAGAR , KADAVANTHARA, COCHIN – 682 020 Mr.Sibu, 0484 – 6533196 / 9249510689, sibu@compuageindia.com
Coimbatore Compuage infocom Ltd, Door No 1, Dr Narayanasamy Layout, , Pappanaickanpalayam, , Coimbatore - 641 037 Mr.PS Karthickeyan, 0422-6572160 / 9994927165, ps.karthickeyan@compuageindia.com
Hubli Compuage infocom Ltd, 1st Floor, Noolvi Building, , Neeligil,New Cotton Market, , Hubli - 580 029 Mr.Manjunath Thukko, 0836-6453123 / 8050174507, manjunath.thukkol@compuageindia.com
Hyderabad Compuage infocom Ltd, Pereira Building, , H.No. 1-2-224 (95-1), , Near Minerva Commercial complex, , Hyderabad - 500 003 Mr. Ranjan Muduli , 040-66901598 / 64611266, ranjan.muduli@compuageindia.com
Kottayam Compuage infocom Ltd, SREEVILAS,WARD NO XXX/326, , THIRUVATHUKKAL P.O, , KOTTAYAM - 686 003 Mr.Sudheesh KR, 0481-6452013, sudheesh.kr@compuageindia.com
Madurai Compuage infocom Ltd, DOOR NO.4,Kamla Second Street ,1st floor, , Chinnachokkikulam, , Madurai Mr.Sheik Ibrahim, 0452-4373736, sheik.ibrahim@compuageindia.com
Mangalore Compuage infocom Ltd, Door No.4-3-298/2,SRI GANESH, , M.G.ROAD,3RD CROSS, , Mangalore - 575 004 Mr.Bharat Kumar, 0824-6451030 / 6450126, bharat.kumar@compuageindia.com
Pondicherry Compuage infocom Ltd, No.6 7th Cross,Vridavanam, , Pondicherry - 605 013 Mr.Shiva Perumal, 0413-2244125 / 9944342839, sivaperumal.v@compuageindia.com
Trivandrum Compuage infocom Ltd, TC15/2224, HouseNo.THARA 30, THAMPURAN MUKKU, KUNNUKUZHY, VANCHIYOOR PO, TRIVANDRUM 695037 Mr. Shiju, 0471-6450352, shiju.s@compuageindia.com
Vijayawada Compuage infocom Ltd, D.NO. 59-13-34/2, , OPP.CHANDANA BROTHER'S SHOWROOM, , GAYATRI NAGAR,VIJAYAWADA - 520 008 Mr.Divakar Babu, 0866-6622872 / 9246800296, divakar.babu@compuageindia.com
Vizag Compuage infocom Ltd, Gr.Floor, Sashi Raj Palace, , Door No.49-27-10, Ward No.29, , Madhura Nagar, Vishakhapatnam - 530 016 Mr.Shudhanshu Sekhar Nath,Mr. Rajesh, 0891-6450179, shudhanshu.nath@compuageindia.com
Bhubaneshwar Compuage infocom Ltd, 128-A,Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar,Orissa - 751 007 Mr.Ramakanta Hota, 0674- 6450009 /6510444, ramakanta.hota@compuageindia.com
Guwahati Compuage infocom Ltd, KHEMKA TEA WAREHOUSING, OPP. NEMCARE HOSPITAL BHANGAGARH, GUWAHATI -781005 Mr.Jayanta Baishya, 0361- 2731201 / 9207011892, jayanta.baishya@compuageindia.com
Kolkata Compuage infocom Ltd, 19 R.N. Mukherjee Road, 1st Floor(Main Building), Kolkatta-700001 Mr.Sk.Sirajul Islam, 033- 64517248 / 64517249, sirajul.islam@compuageindia.com
Patna Compuage infocom Ltd, Shreeshyam Tea Store,Krishabhavan Compound, Behind Hotel Rajsatan,Fraser Road, PATNA-800001 Mr.Santosh Kumar, 0612- 6510315, kumar.santosh@compuageindia.com
Siliguri Compuage Infocom Limited, 25,Sarat Bose Road, Hamkimpada, Siliguri - 734001 Mr.Suresh Sharma, 0353- 6450184 / 6450108, s.sharma@compuageindia.com
Ranchi Compuage Infocom Limited, PP Compound, Tara Bhavan, Income Tax Line, Opp. Defoldail Public School, Ranchi-834001 Mr.Sriniwash Mehta Mr.Govind shaw, 0651- 6455784 / 9430790664, sriniwash.mehta@compuageindia.com, govind.shaw@compuageindia.com
Ahmedabad Compuage infocom Ltd, 3rd Floor, Infotech Centre,Behind Guruddwara, thaltej Chwokdi,Bodakdev, Ahmedabad - 380 054 Mr.Ravi Prakash Yadav, 079- 26851663 / 26850664, ravi.yadav@compuageindia.com
Aurangabad Compuage infocom Ltd, F1 ,First Floor, Manik Arcade, , Opp.Chobe Hospital,Chetna Nagar, , Aurangabad - 431 001 Mr.Rajesh kamble, 0240- 6457141, rajesh.kamble@compuageindia.com
Baroda Compuage infocom Ltd, B-83, Alkapuri Society,Near Baroda High School, , Alka Puri, , Baroda - 390 007 Mr.Vinod Patel, 0265- 2353022, vinod.patel@compuageindia.com
Bhopal Compuage infocom Ltd, Plot No-204,Pushpanjali Complex, , MP NAGAR , ZONE 1, , Bhopal - 462 024 Mr.Santosh Mehra, 0755-6450192, santosh.mehra@compuageindia.com
GOA Compuage infocom Ltd, Shop no.27 & 28, , Ground floor, Pai Bhavan, , Tonca Caranzalem, , Goa - 403 002 Mr.Generous Fernandes, 0832- 6514657, generous.fernandes@compuageindia.com
Indore Compuage infocom Ltd, 10, Phiroz Gandhi Press Complex, , Near People samachar,A.B.Road, , INDORE - 452 010 Mr.Sunderlal Solanki, 0731- 4249142, sunderlal.solanki@compuageindia.com
Jabalpur Compuage infocom Ltd, 571,Narshingh Ward, Opp. Galaxy Hotel, , Madan Mahal Station Rd. , , Jabalpur - 482 002 Mr.Daniel Swamy, 0761- 6450603, daniel.swamy@compuagedindia.com
Mumbai Compuage infocom Ltd, 4th Floor, 4 I , Vijay Chember,Opp. Dreamland Cinema, Tribhuvandas Rd,Lamington Rd. Grant Road East, , Mumbai - 400 004 Mr.Prashant Shastri, 022- 61242028, prashanta.shastri@compageindia.com
Nagpur Compuage infocom Ltd, Flat No. 1, ground floor, , Mahalaxmi Apartments, , Near Baheti Hospital, Baheti Road,Dhantoli , Nagpur-440012 Mr.Jiwak Dhakne, 0712- 6502571 / 9372065925, jiwak.dhakne@compuageindia.com
Nashik Compuage infocom Ltd, Ganga Nirmal Bungalow, Near Gitanjali Colony, , Pumping Station Road, Gangapur, , NASHIK - 442 013 Mr.Ravinder Salve, 0253- 6450103 / 9960379447, ravinder.salve@compuageindia.com
Pune Compuage infocom Ltd, Ground Floor, 1327/A, Sadahiv Peth, , Bharat Natya Mandir Road, , Pune - 411 030 Mr.Yogesh Bankar, 020- 24497489, yogesh.bankar@compuageindia.com
Raipur Compuage infocom Ltd, Ashok Bihar Colony, Kalyan Apartment, , OPP: Mandi gate (Lodhipara Chowk), , C/O - Bansal Public School, Street no.- 05, , Raipur - Chhattisgarh - 492 004 Mr.Sachin Lakhera, 0771- 6538333, sachin.lakhera@compuageindia.com
Rajkot Compuage infocom Ltd, Vardhamanh Paramount Street, , Opp: Suvidha Hospital , Near Sony Showroom Kalawad Road , , Rajkot - 360 007 Mr.Rajesh Vagadiya, 0281- 6593588 / 9374124954, rajesh.vagadiya@compuageindia. Com
Surat Compuage infocom Ltd, Gnd Floor,Tirupati Hotel,Near Makanji Park, , JAI AMBE ROAD,Arajan Patia Road Makai pul bridge, , Surat-395 001 Mr.Mohd Salim, 0261- 2783799 / 9375710459, salim.teli@compuageindia.com
Vasai Compuage infocom Ltd, Survery 161,Part 2, Plot 2, Vakan Pada Road, , National Highway Road #8 Vasai Phata, , Post Pelhar Taluka Vasai, Dist. , , Thane-401 208 Mr.Pritesh Tirodkar, 0250- 6450112, support@compuageindia.com
Have more questions? Submit a request