Enter Service Center List

 
Bangalore
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Ajay/Sanjay 080-41621703 rmablr@fortune-it.com
Atul Gupta 080-41133626 bangalore@fortune-it.com
Chennai
Contact Name Contact Number Email Id
Sasirekha/Khan 044-42085823  sasirekha@fortune-it.com
Amit 044-28555449  chennai@fortune-it.com
Delhi
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Pooja/Pradeep 011-30890078/58 pooja@fortune-it.com, pradeep.sharma@fortune-it.com
Jassi 011-30890079 jassi.rma@fortune-it.com
Jagat Singh 011-30890084/9891163192 jagat.singh@fortune-it.com
Indore
Contact Name Contact Number Email
  0731-3043708  indore.rma@fortune-it.com
Lalit Agrawal 0731-3043706  indore@fortune-it.com
Ludhiana
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Bunty/Pawan 0161-5095991/3918830 rmalhd@fortune-it.com
Achin Gupta 0172-5001118 achin@fortune-it.com
Chandigarh
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Amandeep 0172-5001118  amandeep@fortune-it.com
Achin Gupta 0172-5001118  achin@fortune-it.com
Lucknow
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Dharmender 0522-3294281  rmalko@fortune-it.com
Yogesh Bharti 0522-3207044  yogesh.bharti@fortune-it.com
Jaipur
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Surender/Subhash 0141-4024575  rmajai@fortune-it.com
Sunil Sharma 0141-4024575  jaipur@fortune-it.com
Hyderabad
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Ansaar 040-66382215  hyderabad.rma@fortune-it.com
Ganesh Gupta 040-27818648 hyderabad@fortune-it.com
Bhubaneswar
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Nigam 0674-3275999  bhubaneswar.rma@fortune-it.com
Sandeep 0674-3275999  bhubaneswar@fortune-it.com
Kolkatta
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Ramesh/Chandan 033-30246201  rmakolkata@fortune-it.com
Nikhil Agrawal 033-30246202  kolkata@fortune-it.com
Ghaziabad
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Ankit/Kanhiya 0120-4265723 kanhiya@fortune-it.com
Hitesh Goutam 0120-4265723 ghaziabad@fortune-it.com
Mumbai
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Prem/Seema 022-23889288 mumbai.rma@fortune-it.com
Anil Gonke 022-23889288 anil.goenka@fortune-it.com
Ahmedabad
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Paresh 079-40029827  rmaahm@fortune-it.com
Manoj Agarwal 079-40029827  ahmedabad@fortune-it.com
Pune
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Pankaj 020-66201498  pune.rma@fortune-it.com
Vivek 020-66201498  pune@fortune-it.com
Raipur
Contact Name Contact Number Email
Thanesh/Devraj 0771-4262941 raipur.rma@fortune-it.com
Vikas 0771-4262941 vikassharma@fortune-it.com
Have more questions? Submit a request