Zebronics Service Centres List

City Address Contact  email
Agartala (ASP) No-36, Mantrobari RoadAgartala, Tripura - 799001. 0381-2323564  agartala.service@zebronics.com
Akola (ASP) Near Fire brigade, Z. P. Road,Akola - 444001. Maharashtra. 8983701115  akola.asp@zebronics.com
Amravati (ASP) Shop No.30, Jaferjin Plot, Khatri Apartment,Amrawati - 444601, Maharashtra 0142567018 9011645455  amaravathi.asp@zebronics.com
Balasore (ASP) Choudhury Market Complex,1st floor, Gada Gadia square,Near Bank of Baroda,Balasore - 756001, Odisha. 9338917361  balasore.asp@zebronics.com
Bathinda (ASP) C/o Neuron Computers,No, 5257, Street No: 3, Malviya Nagar,Bathinda, Punjab -151001. 0164-2235230  bathinda.asp@zebronics.com
Bhubaneshwar A/361, Near E.S.I.C. Hospital,Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneshwar - 751007, Odisha 0674-3274904  bhubaneswar.service@zebronics.com
Chennai - Mount Road No. 31, Wallers Road, 2nd Floor,Mount Road, Chennai - 600002.Tamil Nadu. 044 - 42149116 / 31901201  service.zone@zebronics.com
Coimbatore No. 331, Nila Complex,1st street Extension,100 feet road, Gandhipuram,Coimbatore - 641012. Tamil Nadu. 0422 - 4206504  coimbatore.service@zebronics.com
Delhi - Laxmi Nagar No. 207, ABC Complex, 2nd Floor,Veer Savarkar Block, Shakarpur,Laxmi Nagar - 110092, Delhi. 9311963393  laxminagar.service@zebronics.com
Durgapur Desai Market Building,Near-Ghosh Market,BenachittyDurgapur WestWest Bengal - 713213    
Gulbarga (ASP) C/o. Jai Bhavani ComputersShop No. #2, Rajkamal BuildingSrinivas temple roadNear S.B temple road, BramhapurGulbarga - 585103. 8095801115  
Gwalior (ASP) Nau Gaja RoadAsif Wellding Wali Galishinde Ki ChhawaniLashkarGwalior - 474009, Madhya Pradesh 0751-4007833 9039979688/ 9826260666  gwalior.asp@zebronics.com
Hisar (ASP) No 15/17, Neel Kanth Complex,Hisar - 125001, Haryana. 01662 - 305278 / 9253163080  hisar.asp@zebronics.com
Jabalpur 2nd floor, Shop No. 205,Mohit Chamber, Wright TownJabalpur - 482002, Madhya Pradesh. 7614003799  jabalpur.zebcare@zebronics.com
Jammu 54 A/D, Gandhi NagarJammu - 180004. 9858548940  jammu.service@zebronics.com
Kannur (ASP) Near Teachers Training school,Kannur - 670002, Kerala 0497-2708423 / 9349668423  kannur.service@zebronics.com
Kollam First floor, Veenasseri building,Jawahar Junction, Pattathanam,Kollam - 691021, Kerala. 0474 - 3228090 / 8893706060  kollam.asp@zebronics.com
Ludhiana House No. 3369/9, 1st floor, Gurcharan Park,Model gram back side, Pothohar, GurudawaraLudhiana - 141002, Punjab. 0161 - 3298866  ludhiana.service@zebronics.com
Mathura (ASP) C/o Unisys Computers,229, 2nd Floor, DO Plaza,Junction Road, Mathura, UP - 281001. 0565-2401010 / 09760012282  mathura.asp@zebronics.com
Mumbai Office No. 09, Aditya Arcade,Ground Floor, Topiwala Lane,Near Dreamland CinemaLamington Road,Mumbai - 400007, Maharashtra. 022 - 32663643 / 7738473176  mumbai.service@zebronics.com
Muzaffarnagar (ASP) C/o Access Computer159, 1st Floor, Charan Singh Market,Opp Agarwal Market,Mahaveer Chowk, U.P - 251001. 9897014308  muzaffarnagar.asp@zebronics.com
Nagpur Sitabuldi, Agrawal GalliOpp. Anand talkies, TelipuraAnand Nagar, Somwari Bazar Road,Nagpur - 440012 0712-2553524  nagpur.service@zebronics.com
Panipat (ASP) Gate No-1, Bishan Saroop Colony,Near Ankur Hospital,Opp Bus StandPanipat, Haryana - 132103 0184 - 4022860 / 9034005560  panipat.asp@zebronics.com
Patna 42, Savitri Sadan,Behind Punjab & Sindh BankFraser Road, Dakbanglow chowk,Patna - 800001, Bihar. 0612 - 3211588 / 9308716978  patna.service@zebronics.com
Raipur C - 130 Sector - 1, Devendra Nagar,Raipur - 492001, Chhattisgarh. 0771 - 3191100  raipur.service@zebronics.com
Rudrapur (ASP) Gallamandi Road, Near Chandra sweets,Main market, Rudrapur,U.S. Nagar, Uttrakhand - 236153. 9927750015 / 9058834768  rudrapur.asp@zebronics.com
Sangrur (ASP) C/o National Computer,No 4, School shopping Complex,Opp Bus Stand,Near Red light D C Office Road -148001 01672-223000  sangrur.service@zebronics.com
Silchar (ASP) Room No: 6, Rangir Khari,Tarani Road, Silchar - 788005.Assam. 9401549609  silchar.service@zebronics.com
Surat Flat No.104, Luv Kush Apartments,1st floor, Near Jay Ambe Society,Adajan, Surat - 395001, Gujarat. 9327435998  surat.service@zebronics.com
Trichy (ASP) No.D-95, 9th Cross (West),Thillai Nagar, Trichy – 620 018.Tamil Nadu. 0431 - 2742060 / 4024260  trichy.service@zebronics.com
Varanasi (ASP) 59/59 C-1-CH , Sigra,Mahmoorganj Road,Varanasi - 221005, Uttar Pradesh. 8799626552  varanasi.service@zebronics.com
Agra (ASP) 39G/126, Sky Tower, Sanjay Place,Agra – 282002, Uttar Pradesh. 0562 - 2528304, 3018304 9837890418  agra.service@zebronics.com
Aligarh (ASP) C/o PC solution,U-6, Basement, Mangalam Complex,Samad Road - 202001 9358430476  Aligarh.service@zebronics.com
Amritsar (ASP) Shop No. 17,18,New Baba Deep Singh MarketHall Bazar, Amritsar - 143001Punjab. 0183 - 2536300  amritsar.service@zebronics.com
Bangalore No. 3, G. V. Complex, 2nd floor,S P Road, 4th cross, P.P. Lane,Bangalore - 560002, Karnataka 080 - 42180668  bangalore.service2@zebronics.com
Berhampore Block B/1-4, First Floor,K.N. Road, ChurchMore,Berhampore - 742101, West Bengal. 9330712439  berhampur.service@zebronics.com
Calicut Door No : 1/2999, ABC BhavanBehind India Express, East Hill RoadWest Hill, Calicut - 673005. 0495-2384455  calicut.service@zebronics.com
Chennai - T.Nagar Old No.6/1, New No.13Ramanadhan Street, T. Nagar,Chennai - 600 017, Tamil Nadu. 8680063013  tnagar.zebcare@zebronics.com
Cuttack Near Mahaveer ApartmentNew LIC Colony, Link Road,Cuttack - 753012, Odisha 9337186521  cuttack.service@zebronics.com
Delhi - Nehru Place 610, Eros Building, Nehru Place,New Delhi - 110019, Delhi. 011 - 31920333, 41606883  delhi.service@zebronics.com
Ghaziabad No. 3, M-34, Ground Floor,Ambedkar Road, Nehru Nagar,Ghaziabad - 201001. Uttar Pradesh. 9312317424  ghaziabad.service@zebronics.com
Gurgaon Basement,Kataria Complex,Opp Ram Mandir,Shiv Mandir Chowk,Rajiv Nagar WestGurgaon - 122001 0124 - 3215700  gurgaon.service@zebronics.com
Haldwani (ASP) Basement, Bansi Kunj,Canal Road, Tikonia,Haldwani - 263139, Nainital,Uttarakhand. 05946 - 327325 / 220505 9358035202  haldwani.service@zebronics.com
Hubli (ASP) # 3/12, Upper Ground Floor,Mallikarjun Avenue, Koppikar Road,Hubli - 580020, Karnataka. 9986584296, 7676025316  hubli.service@zebronics.com
Jaipur S-32, Second floor, Raisar plaza,Indira Bazar, Near Baba HarishChandra Marg,Jaipur - 302001. Rajasthan. 0141 - 3194978  jaipur.service@zebronics.com
Jhansi (ASP) 171, Jail ChaurahaJhansi - 284001. Uttar Pradesh. 9839109924  jhansi.service@zebronics.com
Kanpur (ASP) Shop No.17, First floor,Skylark complex, Chunni GanjKanpur - 208001, Uttar Pradesh. 9307119995  kanpur.service@zebronics.com
Kota (ASP) No. 179, Shopping Center,Chopati Bazar,Kota - 324007, Rajasthan. 9351506155  kota.service@zebronics.com
Madurai No.2, First floor,Sambanthamoorthy street,West Masi street,Madurai - 625001, Tamil Nadu. 0452-4377340  madurai.service@zebronics.com
Meerut (ASP) 125A, Kaveri Complex,P. L. Swarma Road,Meerut - 250001, Uttar Pradesh. 9258774469  meerut.service@zebronics.com
Mumbai - Vashi (ASP) Swami Samarth EnterprisesD-57, Upper Level, Ground Floor, Vashi Plaza,Plot No- 80-81, Sector-17,Navi Mumbai, Vashi - 400703.Maharashtra. 8108306688  vashi.service@zebronics.com
Muzaffarpur Modarn Kulfi House, 2nd FloorChhoti Kalyani Shekher Cinema Road,Muzaffarpur - 842001, Bihar. 7488367238  muzaffarpur.service@zebronics.com
Naza (Lucknow) Shop No. 11, 2nd Floor, Hytech Plaza,Naza Market - 226001. LucknowUttar Pradesh. 7499867389  naza.service@zebronics.com
Pathankot (ASP) C/o Shiv Krishna Enterprises,Sethi Market, Near Bus stand,Pathankot -145001. 9646265757  pathankot.asp@zebronics.com
Puducherry No.6, Goubert Street,Kamaraj Nagar, Puducherry - 605011. 9344303095  pondicherry.service@zebronics.com
Rajkot (ASP) 302-303, Shilpa Tower,Godown Road, Off. Tagore RoadRajkot - 360 002, Gujarat. 9824214332, 922777653  rajkot.service@zebronics.com
Saharanpur (ASP) C/o Maharaj Communication,Behind Indian Bank,Court Road, U.P -247001 9359309901  saharanpur.asp@zebronics.com
Secunderabad 7th Floor. No: 702,A Block, ParklaneChenoy Trade Centre, S.D RoadSecunderabad - 500 003, Andhra Pradesh. 040 - 66387490, 32599998  secunderabad.service@zebronics.com
Siliguri Agarwal Mansion, First floor,160, Sevoke Road,Siliguri - 734001, West Bengal. 9330721622  siliguri.service@zebronics.com
Thrissur (ASP) First floor, Mars Complex,Poothole - 680004, Kerala 0487 3259635  thrissur.asp@zebronics.com
Trivandrum TC - 4/2361, VH-363, First Floor,Vikaramapuram Hills, Kuravankonam,Pattom. P.O.Trivandrum - 695004, Kerala. 0471 - 3273310  trivendrum.service@zebronics.com
Vijayawada No. 27-14-92, 2nd Floor,Rajagopalachari Street,Opp Sarovar Hotel, Governerpet,Vijayawada - 500002, Andhra Pradesh. 9396852572  vijayawada.service@zebronics.com
Ahmedabad Basement, Harivilla ApartmentNear Sarthi Hotel, BodakdevAhmedabad - 380054. Gujarat. 079 - 32456417  ahm.service@zebronics.com
Allahabad (ASP) Shiv Infotech, Shopping Plaza,First Floor, 26D, Kothaparcha Road,Allahabad - 211003, Uttar Pradesh 9335101268  allahabad.service@zebronics.com
Asansol Gita Market, GT Road,Asansol - 713301, West Bengal. 9330763323  asansol.service@zebronics.com
Bareilly (ASP) No. C-48A, 2nd floor, Butler plazaBareilly - 243001. Uttar Pradesh. 9358344616  bareilly.service@zebronics.com
Bhopal No. 207/108, 1st Floor, Saibaba Complex,Zone-1, M.P. Nagar,Bhopal - 462011, Madhya Pradesh. 7554209777  bhopal.service@zebronics.com
Chandigarh Plot No. 809, Industrial Area Phase II,Chandigarh - 160002. 0172-3261513, 4015465  chandigarh.service@zebronics.com
Cochin 9th Cross road,Manappuram HouseDoor No. CC.27/374KV-60/1, Panampilly NagarCochin - 682036, Kerala 0484 - 4012189  cochin.service@zebronics.com
Dehradun 57, Indra Nagar, Near Asian School,Dehradun - 248001, Uttarakhand. 9359276068  dehradun.service@zebronics.com
Delhi - Wazirpur B3, Indraprastha Tower,No. 6, Commercial Complex,Wazirpur Industrial Area,New Delhi - 110052. 011 - 31920111  wazirpur.service@zebronics.com
Gorakhpur (ASP) Ascent Computer systems, Pushpanjali Complex,Shahi Market, Cinema Road,Gorakhpur - 273001, Uttar Pradesh. 0551 - 2200580 9452090955  gorakhpur.service@zebronics.com
Guwahati House No. 4, Second floor,Kanaklata Path, Near Samsung plaza,G. S. Road, Bhangagarh,Guwahati - 781005. Assam. 8822836016  guwahati.service@zebronics.com
Hamirpur Digital Information Technologies Techniques,170, Ward No. 1, Krishna NagarHamirpur, Himachal Pradesh - 177001. 9318079115  hamirpur.service@zebronics.com
Indore 101, First floor, 14-15,Jaora Compound, Near Family Court,Indore - 452001. Madhya Pradesh. 0731 - 3228474 / 4248335  indore.service@zebronics.com
Jalandhar (ASP) No: 214, 1st Floor, Monika Tower,Near Milap Chowk,Jalandhar - 144003, Punjab. 9041580555  jalandhar.service@zebronics.com
Jodhpur Shop. No. 127, First FloorRazdan Mansion, Jalori GateJodhpur - 342001, Rajasthan. 8766110999  jodhpur.service@zebronics.com
Kolkata No. 154, 2nd Floor, Lenin Sarani,Kolkata - 700013, West Bengal. 033 - 32957004 / 31927130  kolkata.service@zebronics.com
Lucknow Katyayani, 47/5,Prag Narain Road,Lucknow - 226001, Uttar Pradesh. 0522 - 3223531  lucknow.service@zebronics.com
Mangalore (ASP) 1st floor, Sharjah Complex,Near Hotel Rajdhani,Milagres cross road, HampankattaMangalore - 575001, Karnataka. 0824 - 4267652 8105881125, 9845211847  mangalore.asp@zebronics.com
Moradabad (ASP) C/o Care Point,LGF, Chadha Complex,GMD Road - 244001. 0591-2970006  moradabad.asp@zebronics.com
Mumbai - Kalyan (ASP) Office No. 6, Chandramukhi,Lok Surabhi, Near Patri pool,Kalyan West - 421301, Maharashtra. 9930706962, 9022762609  kalyan.service@zebronics.com
Mysore (ASP) No. 1669/3, D3/2, Hanumanth Rao Street,Near Prabha Theatre,Mysore - 570001, Karnataka. 0821 - 4252634, 9845565071  mysore.service@zebronics.com
Noida (ASP) C/o HPN ComputechA-1, First Floor, Hukum Singh PlaceAtta Market, Sector 27Near Vinayak Hospital - 6524060 0120-6524060  noida.asp@zebronics.com
Patiala (ASP) 7/1, Arjan Nagar,Near New budha dal complex oppJolly sales, Patiala - 147001, Punjab. 9780841216  patiala.asp@zebronics.com
Pune No 3, 3rd Floor, Oswal House,691, Taboot Street,Camp-Pune 411001, Maharashtra 7387119944  pune.service@zebronics.com
Ranchi 473/D, Pee Pee Compound, Ground floor,Opposite Basant, Ranchi P. Hindpiri,Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand. 9304450776  ranchi.service@zebronics.com
Salem (ASP) ROMETECHNo. 171, First floor,Near Thiruva Goundanur Bypass Junction Main road, Vasantham Nagar,Salem - 636005, Tamilnadu 0427 2442732 09940272732  
Shimla (ASP) Ground Floor, Leela Bhawan,Khallini, Shimla - 171002,Himachal Pradesh. 9318855593 E-mail : simla.service@zebronics.com
Srinagar (ASP) 3rd floor, AUQAF building, Budshan ChowrSrinagar, Lal chand - 190001. 9419969171 E-mail : srinagar.asp@zebronics.com
Tirunelveli (SCP) No. 67/1, First floor, Madurai Road,Tirunelveli - 627001, Tamil Nadu. 0462 - 2335857 E-mail : tirunelveli.scp@zebronics.com
Udaipur (ASP) B 22, Shakti Nagar RoadNo. 1, Near R.K Kala SadanUdaipur - 313001, Rajasthan. 9571862842, 9829430228 E-mail : udaipur.service@zebronics.com
Visakhapatnam 49-34-21/1, First Floor, Main Road, Akkayapalam,Beside Kanaka Mahalakshmi Co-Operative Bank,Visakhapatnam - 530016, Andhra Pradesh. 0891 - 3249341 E-mail : vishak.service@zebronics.com
Have more questions? Submit a request