Samsung Memory Cards Service Center (BALAJI SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD)

Branch Contact Details Address Email
West Bengal Pintu Kumar - 9007787345 19, R. N. Mukherjee Road, Ground Floor, Kolkata - 700001 hoservice@balajisolutions.in
West Bengal Rajib Chakraborty - 9642301029 Mounabitan Ram Krishna Road, Ashram Para.Po & Ps - Siliguri, Dist - Darjeeling.Siliguri - 734001  siliguri@balajisolutions.in
Jharkhand Sukhdeo Prasad - 9835365009 1, Club Road, 2Nd Floor, Beside Akash Institute, Ranchi - 834001 ranchi@balajisolutions.in
Orissa Susanta Jheti - 91-9861120966 Plot No 276, Ground Floor, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneshwar - 751007 bbsr@balajisolutions.in
Chattisgarh Thakeshwar Sahu - 0771-4023886 Office No.27, Third Floor, Millennium Plaza, Banstal Road, Raipur - 492001 raipur@balajisolutions.in
Assam Vishal Sinha - 9577780014 House No.94, Ward No.26, Gr Floor, Lachit Nagar, Guwahati - 781007 assam@balajisolutions.in
Bihar Rajesh Kumar Singh - 91 9608409313 677/311/02, Jamal Road, Opp. Bank Of India, Veena Vihar, 2Nd Floor, Patna - 800001 service.patna@balajisolutions.in
Delhi Neha Rani - 98993-36140 Room No 307, Siddharth Building, 96, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019 delhi@balajisolutions.in
Madhya Pradesh Sandeep Katiyar - 9926040244 31/1,South Tokoganj, 1St Floor.Opp.: Balwas Hotel,Indore - 452001 indore@balajisolutions.in
Punjab Balbir Kaur - 98886-84994 208 - R, Model Town, Ludhiana - 141002 kbalvir17@yahoo.com
Uttar Pradesh Sumant Das - 98180-36776 92, Navyug Market, First Floor, Ghaziabad - 201001 ghaziabad@balajisolutions.in
Uttar Pradesh Saurabh Kashyap - 9336926048 Manorama Bldg. 1St Floor, Nr. F.I. Hospital, 33 Cant Road. Adjacent To Bob, Lucknow - 226001 up@balajisolutions.in
Chandigarh Salim - 96465-57545 No.567, 1St Flr, Kesho Ram Complex, Sector - 45C, Burail,Chandigarh - 160047 salimk55@rediffmail.com
Jammu & Kashmir Manik Gupta - 9596868808 House No.23/C Extension, 1St Floor, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu - 180004 manikbalaji1@gmail.com
Uttrakhand Dilip Singh - 935081334 93, Subhash Road, 2Nd Floor, Dehradun - 248001 dilip.singh@balajisolutions.in
Haryana Mohit Kumar - 9466965005 Sco No : 109, 2Nd Floor,Old Mughal Canal, Karnal - 132001 karnal@balajisolutions.in
Tamil Nadu Rathesh P - 99040128020 New# 6, Old# 34, Sunguvar Agraharam Street, Ground Floor,Chennai - 600002 chennai@balajisolutions.in
Kerala Nelson Joseph - 9497274498 Xxvii/57, Ground Floor, House No.170 Girinagar, Cochin - 682020 nelsonjoseph0@gmail.com
Karnataka Madan S - 8553131531 No.99/1, Shree Chowdeshwari Complex, 1St Flr, Behind Lucia International Hotel, S. P. Road,Bangalore - 560002 bangalore@balajisolutions.in
Karnataka S.Sabarinathan - 9843550838 45/1, Sathyamoorthy Road, Ramnagar, 1St Floor, Above Devashri Dental Clinic, Coimbatore - 641009 coimbatore@balajisolutions.in
Andhra Pradesh Ashish Mehta - 8885445899 H.No. 1-8-115/G, P. G. Road, Sri Sri Venkateshwara Nilayam Mecleoudguda, Secunderabad - 500003 andhra@balajisolutions.in
Tamil Nadu G. Sudhakar - 99527-48903 22-A, Bharathi Street, Kathirkamam, Puducherry - 605009 pondicherry@balajisolutions.in
Maharashtra Mangesh Kumamekar - 95984-71474 / 9029915075 Wp-390,Laxmi Bldg. Dr. D. S. B. Marg,Room No.31, Mezenine Floor, Girgaon,Mumbai - 400004 mumbaicity@balajisolutions.in
Rajasthan Ompraksh Kumawat - 9928705496 5 & 5A, 1St Floor, 239 Ganesham - 1,M. I. Road, Opp-Standard Chartered Bank, Jaipur - 302001 bsplservicejaipur@gmail.com
Maharashtra Niraj D Dandekar - 9371552330 Shop No.42, 1St Floor, Chawla Complex, Plot No.11&12, Near Gurudwara Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 nd_dandekar@rediffmail.com
Gujrat Himanshu A Raval - 93767-66888 F1, Shakti Suman Complex, Sandesh Press Road,Bodakdev, Vastrapur,Ahmedabad - 380015 gujrat@balajisolutions.in
Have more questions? Submit a request